Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Deepan Patel, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Deepan Patel, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Doctor located in Glen Rock, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Deepan Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deepan Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy N.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Patel is clearly very knowledgeable and also respectful and patient and explains things in an easy to understand way.
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Patel and his staff are excellent! I would highly recommend. I went to Jersey City office. They were on time for all my appointment. X-Ray’s are done on premise. Office is very clean.
Octavio M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional great customer service.
Niymet B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Exc Dr and Staff. Treated me for my knee injections.
Ralph M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Deepan N. Patel, Explains your situation to you , and make you feel comfortable, I can personally tell my family and friends about him, and his staff such a great experience to know that you’re in good hands.
Miriam M.
Submitted 05/30/18
I felt well cared for and I’m very grateful for the services provided.
LEVON Y.
Submitted 05/30/18
Excellent doctor takes care of any pain no side to get the spot first shot I've had several different experiences with different doctors this is definitely the best Dr ever professional polite and he knows what he's doing I highly recommend the Dr office to anyone and their stuff is great very knowledgeable of everything that's going on.
John L.
Submitted 05/17/18
Doctor Patel has a very caring personality .
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Patel treated my son's ankle. He and his staff are very kind and their expertise is very reassuring.
Dale M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Wonderful! Everything I expected from a medical professional.
Adele A.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Patel was great! He explained things in detail and answered all my questions thoroughly. His treatment plan was spot on! And his office staff was also very helpful, professional and pleasant. I am very thankful and would recommend Dr. Patel!
Bedihan B.
Submitted 04/07/18
I would recommend Dr .Patel for those who have a shoulder issue he’s the best